DELUSION ?

a_lodier's_dream_reflection_funny_chess_hd-wallpaper-1459859

So Today while doing my favorite thing
Pondered about the dreams I dream
How I let my rainbow spread free
The creation with no doublespeak
Evermore satisfaction in ruptures and wins
Because I never buckle Under
Each failure is a new zest punch
And flops do not flip my fantasy
Indeed No sense of perfection but real
Self assured and confident and At ease, I live
Nor the soul is jealous neither a hater
Just an honest learner
Dream is a cloudspace I create

Oh Wait!

Might I not be someone’s dream creative creation
Self developing personalities in a big cloudspace?
More clearer it is now,
I’m one of the free clouds inside the bigger
Lets make my character the strongest in this creation
So when one day, the inceptionist wake up
He’ll opine – ‘I had a dream and I want to be the character who played Heroic’.

Image Courtesy: Google images

2 thoughts on “DELUSION ?

  1. This is indeed your best piece. Totally loved the way you took ‘introspection and reflection’ to a new level. And hell, yeah, you’ll end up being heroic. 😉

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a comment